Skvortsovia
About Current Issue Archive Guidelines for Authors Editorial Board
Editor in Chief
Prof. Sergey A. Shavnin (Plant Physiology), Russian Academy of Sciences, Ural Branch: Institute Botanic Garden, Yekaterinburg, Russia, sash@botgard.uran.ru
Senior Editor
Dr. Mac H. Alford (Salicaceae, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS, US, mac.alford@usm.edu
Managing Editors
Dr. Irina V. Belyaeva (Salicaceae, Nomenclature, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, UK, i.belyaeva@kew.org
Dr. Keith Chamberlain (Plant-Insect Interactions), Rothamsted Research, Harpenden, UK, keith.chamberlain@rothamsted.ac.uk
Irina Kadis (Salicaceae, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Arnold Arboretum, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, US, irina_kadis@harvard.edu
Dr. Irina V. Petrova (Population Genetics), Russian Academy of Sciences, Ural Branch: Institute Botanic Garden, Yekaterinburg, Russia, irina.petrova@botgard.uran.ru
Dr. Alexey G. Zinovjev (Salicaceae, Plant-Insect Interactions, Phytopathology), Boston, MA, US, zag_entom@yahoo.com, webmaster@salicicola.com
Advisory Board
Prof. Teuvo Ahti (Cryptogams, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics, Nomenclature), Finnish Museum of Natural History, Helsinki, Finland, teuvo.ahti@helsinki.fi
Dr. George W. Argus (Salicaceae, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Ottawa, ON, Canada, argus@sympatico.ca
Prof. Donald Dickmann (Salicaceae, Silviculture and Physiological Ecology), Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI, US, dickman1@msu.edu
Prof. Igor Yu. Koropachinsky (Plant Taxonomy and Systematics, Dendrology), Russian Academy of Sciences, Siberian Branch: Central Siberian Botanical Garden, Novosibirsk, Russia, root@botgard.nsk.su
Dr. Alan Paton (Biodiversity, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, UK, a.paton@kew.org
Prof. Vyacheslav P. Sedelnikov (Plant Taxonomy and Systematics, Flora of Asiatic Russia), Russian Academy of Sciences, Siberian Branch: Central Siberian Botanical Garden, Novosibirsk, Russia, botgard@ngs.ru
Subject Editors
Dr. Wendy Applequist (Salicaceae, Nomenclature, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Missouri Botanical Garden, St. Louis, MO, US, wendy.applequist@mobot.org
Dr. David Boufford (Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, US, david_boufford@harvard.edu
Prof. Jeannine Cavender-Bares (Plant Ecology and Evolution), University of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN, US, cavender@umn.edu
Prof. Alexander S. Demidov (Plant Taxonomy and Systematics, Horticulture), Russian Academy of Sciences: Main Botanical Garden, Moscow, Russia, a_demidov@gbsad.ru
Prof. Alexander P. Dyachenko (Bryophytes, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Pedagogical University, Yekaterinburg, Russia, eadyach@yandex.ru
Rafaƫl H.A. Govaerts (Nomenclature, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, UK, r.govaerts@kew.org
Dr. Helen Hartley (Book review), Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, UK, h.hartley@kew.org
Dr. D. J. Nicholas Hind (Compositae, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, UK, n.hind@kew.org
Dr. Mikhail S. Ignatov (Bryophytes, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Russian Academy of Sciences: Main Botanical Garden, Moscow, Russia, misha_ignatov@list.ru
Dr. Maria G. Khoreva (Flora and Vegetation of Northeast Asia), Institute of the Biological Problems of the North, Far East Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, 18 Portovaya St., 685000 Magadan, mkhoreva@ibpn.ru
Dr. Don Kirkup (Biodiversity, Informatics, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics, Morphometrics), Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, UK, d.kirkup@kew.org
Dr. Sergey Yu. Kovalev (Molecular Genetics), Ural State University, Yekaterinburg, Russia, sergey.kovalev@usu.ru
Dr. Julia Kuzovkina (Salicaceae, Ornamental Horticulture), University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT, US, jkuzovkina@uconn.edu
Prof. Victor A. Mukhin (Mycology), Russian Academy of Sciences, Ural Branch: Institute of Ecology of Plants and Animals, Yekaterinburg, Russia, victor.mukhin@ipae.uran.ru
Prof. Hiroyoshi Ohashi (Leguminosae, Salicaceae, Nomenclature, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan, ohashi@m.tohoku.ac.jp
Dr. Anatoly P. Petrov (Plant Taxonomy and Systematics, Dendrology), Forest Academy, Yekaterinburg, Russia, petr.ap46@yandex.ru
Prof. Mikhail G. Pimenov (Umbelliferae, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Botanical Garden, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, mgpimenov@gmail.ru
Dr. Alexei N. Polezhaev (Vegetation Cartography, Vegetation Science), Russian Academy of Sciences, Far Eastern Branch: Institute of Biological Problems of the North, Magadan, Russia, berkutenko@yandex.ru
Prof. Stanislav N. Sannikov (Population Genetics), Russian Academy of Sciences, Ural Branch: Institute Botanic Garden, Yekaterinburg, Russia, stanislav.sannikov@botgard.uran.ru
Dr. Jessica Savage (Salicaceae, Plant Physiology), Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, US, jsavage@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Ivan A. Schanzer (Rosaceae, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics, Population Genetics), Russian Academy of Sciences: Main Botanical Garden, Moscow, Russia, ischanzer@gmail.com
Prof. Peter A. Schmidt (Plant Taxonomy and Systematics, Dendrology, Nature Conservation), Technical University, Dresden, Faculty of Environmental Sciences, Institute for General Ecology and Environment Protection, Dresden, Germany, schmidt@forst.tu-dresden.de, peteraschmidt@yahoo.de
Dr. Vladimir L. Semerikov (Population Genetics), Russian Academy of Sciences, Ural Branch: Institute of Ecology of Plants and Animals, Yekaterinburg, Russia, semerikov@ipae.uran.ru
Dr. Lidia A. Semkina (Taxonomy and Plant Systematics, Dendrology, Horticulture), Russian Academy of Sciences, Ural Branch: Institute Botanic Garden, Yekaterinburg, Russia, lidia.semkina@botgard.uran.ru
Dr. Alexander N. Sennikov (Compositae, Nomenclature, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Finnish Museum of Natural History, Helsinki, Finland, alexander.sennikov@helsinki.fi
Dr. Alexander P. Sukhorukov (Chenopodiaceae, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, suchor@mail.ru
Dr. Eugenia S. Vasfilova (Medicinal Plants), Russian Academy of Sciences, Ural Branch: Institute Botanic Garden, Yekaterinburg, Russia, euvas@mail.ru
Dr. Julia K. Vinogradova (Plant Systematics and Evolution), Russian Academy of Sciences: Main Botanical Garden, Moscow, Russia, gbsad@mail.ru
Dr. Maria S. Vorontsova (Poaceae, Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, UK, m.vorontsova@kew.org
Dr. James A. Wearn (Plant Taxonomy and Systematics), Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, UK, j.wearn@kew.org

Downloads and Hits